Opus

I will settle for your total destruction

An erasure of your self from my history

Outrageous contemptible dilettante

I have finished living as your ghost

Finished allowing your syphon from my fingertips

Disgusting creature how parasitic you have always been

I want you to bleed and to cry and to scream

Beg

For mercy that I will be as likely to show you, as you were to show me

Feel me in ways that are not corrupt

Luxuriate in my homicidal caress

Yours will not be the kind of murder in which no one dies

I promise though darling my opus will be your crime scene
-EJoveJohnson

Leave a Reply

