Evyl

All the words you should have said
A fingertips breath from asylum
Yet, quiet
Obscenity silence luxuriating in wanton void
And I am here feeling without you
I hate your impetuous immaturity
I love your soul in soft moments
Ever the game with no rules
Building my Eden and salting my earth
Why
Must you break me beautifully
How
Can you impose such exile
If you must, hurt me
Do so completely
Leave nothing left to ache
But, to forget me
Cruelty beyond measure
Equal and opposite
To the heaven I taste at your side
-EJoveJohnson

Leave a Reply

